ALERT - Visitation
YouTube icon image 

Texas Board of Criminal Justice

Designated Areas of Responsibility

Audit and Review Committee, Patrick O’Daniel

Members: Tom Fordyce. Terrell McCombs, and Dale Wainwright
Administrative Review and Risk Management, Lead Staff: Kelvin Scott
Internal Audit Division, Lead Staff: Chris Cirrito
Office of the Inspector General, Lead Staff: Bruce Toney

Business and Financial Operations Committee, Terrell McCombs

Members: Eric Gambrell, Patrick O'Daniel and Dale Wainwright
Business and Finance, Lead Staff: Jerry McGinty
Facilities Division, Lead Staff: Frank Inmon
Information Technology Division, Lead Staff: Melvin Neely
Manufacturing, Agribusiness and Logistics Division, Lead Staff: Bobby Lumpkin

Community Corrections Committee, E.F. Mano DeAyala

Members: Tom Fordyce, Larry Miles, and Tom Wingate
Community Justice Assistance Division, Lead Staff: Carey Green
Parole Division, Lead Staff: Pamela Thielke

Correctional Institutions Committee, Hon. Dale Wainwright

Members: Tom Fordyce, Larry Miles and Patrick O’Daniel
Correctional Institutions Division, Lead Staff: Lorie Davis
Private Facility Contract Monitoring/Oversight Division, Lead Staff: Cody Ginsel

Health Care Committee, Eric Gambrell

Members: E.F. Mano DeAyala, Derrelynn Perryman, and Dale Wainwright
Health Services Division and Correctional Managed Health Care (CMHC)
Lead Staff: Lannette Linthicum, MD, CCHP-A, FACP

Human Resources Committee, Tom Fordyce

Members: Eric Gambrell, Terrell McCombs and Derrelynn Perryman
Human Resources Division, Lead Staff: Patty Garcia

Legal Committee, Tom Wingate

Members: E.F. Mano DeAyala, Eric Gambrell, Terrell McCombs and Patrick O’Daniel
Office of the General Counsel, Lead Staff: Sharon Howell
State Counsel for Offenders, Lead Staff: Rudolph Brothers

Rehabilitation and Reentry Programs Committee, Larry Miles

Members: E.F. Mano DeAyala, Derrelynn Perryman and Tom Wingate
Rehabilitation Programs Division, Lead Staff: Rene Hinojosa
Reentry and Integration Division, Lead Staff: April Zamora

Victim Services Committee, Derrelynn Perryman

Members: Tom Fordyce, Larry Miles and Tom Wingate
Victim Services Division, Lead Staff: Angie McCown